top of page

Thirteen = 5 and 8

My grandfather died on 8/8/88 at age 58.

He was born December 8th.

When my grandfather was young, his job was to clean the Star at the top of the tallest obelisk in the world, the San Jacinto Monument.  He had my mother’s name tattooed on his arm when he was a boy long before she was born.  To this day, no one has found the answer to where it came from, but he insisted she be named FRANCEs just as the tattoo commanded.  My mother said my name just came to her mysteriously, which Tara means Star.   My mother died on 5/5/05 at age 55.  Her whole life she only wore one perfume - Chanel No. 5.  🌟

Jim Morrison and my grandfather shared the same birthday, December 8th.  The Doors produced an album titled 13 with Aleister Crowley on the back.  

©2017 by Epona's Emerald Flame. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page